Cancel a Request
Once you have submitted your request you can see its progress by visiting either the asset page or the dashboard placeholder for it and clicking on it.
Then, as long as it hasn't been completed you will be redirected to the following view:
If you change your mind about what your request or you accidentally gave wrong inputs you can cancel your request by clicking the cancel button. Once you do that your credits will be returned and the request will be removed from your asset library.